Our Patron

Our People

At the Annual General Meeting of the Campaign for Conservative Democracy held on 7th April 2018 the following were elected:


Chairman                         John E. Strafford

Deputy Chairmen           Derek Tipp

                                           Mike Baker

Hon. Secretary                Caroline Strafford


Management                   Alan Glass

Committee                       Stephen Parker

                                           Jo Summer

                                           Julia Long
                                           Trevor Egleton

Find Us On Social Media: 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

United Kingdom

Campaign for Conservative Democracy | Created with Wix